Customer details are SSL encoded (128bit). This includes every interaction when logged in as well as the input and transmission of data when logged out (contact form, product-recommendation-function and newsletter). We thus guarantee their secure transmission so that your data cannot be viewed by third parties.
You may change your customer profile at any time. If you wish to delete your profile permanently, simply inform us by using our contact form
and we will delete your data for you. Naturally, we shall treat all of your details confidentially; they will not be transmitted to third parties.